Pizza Lunch Registration

$80.00$115.00

Each lunch comes with a juice and dessert.

SELECT the number of slices and type of dessert, and enter your child’s name and homeroom before adding to the cart. Repeat for each child.

Click to view the 12 pizza lunches dates

Please list any food allergies.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Note – you are registering for 12 pizza lunches taking place on:

  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Monday, November 28
  • Monday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, March 27
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 23

CLICK HERE to view on the calendar